Pictures of you^^

Because I’m slightly out of balance in sleep (too little), and in stress (too much).
That is why I waste my time sometimes to just wander around different websites and go for more videos and pictures. Because there are no news at the moment I’m unaware of.
I guess I have some receiver in the back of my neck, that triggers some impulses to my brain (is there any??), and I sit in front of my lappie and start searching for some news.
Lately (I’m retarded as I mentioned, ne?), “discovered” I can type name of JJY in Japanese and look on japanese websites (I am so unbelievable dumb…).
That is why I decided to place here some latest random images. Credits to different news websites.

Prepare yourself…

 
 
 
About ethlenn

Just usual suspect
This entry was posted in Jeong Jae Young, Jeong Jaeyoung. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pictures of you^^

  1. HennyPenny says:

    I surf the internet aimlessly when I'm tired and stressed too..

Leave a Reply

