Bad Guy: 나쁜 남자 : BTS and Ep 06 preview

Clubbox hates me. It hates me with all its might. Plus MU hates me as well.
I just have to be even more patient than I already am. Eventually, the interview I’m waiting for 3 days will come to me. And then… and then I’m dead for the next 24 hours. No, seriously, I can function despite my mind being occupied by 2 men. Strange. I never thought it is possible, but I developped it. 
Maybe…
Maybe I became a totally new specimen of hoomin? Maybe I… damn, too much movies, too much books lately.
I need to go back to my Korean, cause the last 3 months were a horrendous hiatus in my learning. Two more exams ahead (not mine, I just conduct them, hehe), and then… I’m terrified  from the slightest thought of the freedom I get since the middle of July.
I will finally have time to watch dramas, to watch movies properly and to write reviews. To read books I wanted to, but had no time… To listen to some new music. With the latter it may be small problem, cause I don’t listen to everything.

Maybe I’m not as picky as my sister, whose main criterium is: “the less people know about what I’m listening to, the better”, but I can’t listen to something just because of the name, or because the artist/album, you name ut is “highly acclaimed” by critics. Who cares? I hate jazz, although it is considered as “high” music.

I love Korean pop. So what? Sue me! Look down on me! Like I care…
Back to the point.
Some BTS (Behind the Scenes I found while swimming through youtube).
And call me whatever you want if I don’t know SBS. I bet they will claim “copyright infringement” and the videos will be removed in some time.
Video interview from June 24th:
can be downloaded as torrent here:
It’s right here.
I will upload it on MU as well.

And the preview of Episode 06:

I could have hate him, but the voice… oh, the voice…

About ethlenn

Just usual suspect
This entry was posted in Bad Guy, 나쁜 남자, Kim Nam Gil, Kim Namgil. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

