Bad Guy: 나쁜 남자 : Kim Nam Gil

Ekhem.. I will stay still, I will stay firm. As much as I can. But those eyes…
Damn it, why do you have such gaze??

 Don’t drink alone, dear, wait for me. What a pair we would make… such a bad character as yourself, and such a b*tch like me… we could set the world on fire…

But I have no idea why SBS didn’t release the original version of that scene:

A good man in rain is even better…

No, don’t stop!! Just take it off! It’s all wet, dear…

We all know he likes to be goofing around. Eh, Namgil-nim, what to make out of this pieces of puzzles called Kim Nam Gil?

 Message from Ethlenn:”Don’t come back without the ice-creams!!” Upss, should have read this earlier…
 “Hmm… I’m dead meat…”
“Nah, just wait… I will write I’m stuck in some traffic and had to eat them.”
“He he, I’m just too bad, she will fall for it…
“Looks like she didn’t. I’m dead.”

 I sensed something was wrong with this coffee. It’s not the coffee at all…

About ethlenn

Just usual suspect
This entry was posted in Bad Guy, Kim Nam Gil, Kim Namgil. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Bad Guy: 나쁜 남자 : Kim Nam Gil

  1. Anonymous says:

    BEAUTIFUL!!! pure grace and immortal beauty!! thank you so much for all the pics and videos you upload!! KOMAWO!! :)))))

  2. Ethlenn says:

    I'm doing what I can to show this garace of a certain someone^^
    Thank you.

  3. Anonymous says:

    Like your “picture story”. Found it funny. Am referring to the pictures of him holding the cellphone.

  4. Ethlenn says:

    Thanks^^
    I mean no harm, and I'm not a fanatic. Glad you liked it.

Leave a Reply

