I Love Movies, Movie World cuts

Cuts from new episodes aired this weekend. On I Love Movies there was a quite long interview with Won Bin about his upcoming movie Ajusshi, also he was asked about the movie Mother. He’s nice, but what was that called, I think, jacket on him?? And yes, a video made for KNG as well. Because it’s my whim today. Finally after 6 months of waiting, someone felt probably pity over my IP and decided to seed World And I from Jan. 29, so I will make a special post for it. To be honest, I really want to see Ajusshi, not because of Won Bin’s good acting in Mother, but also about the story. I don’t like kids, but the girl seems to be pretty good as for such small actress. Plus, a gun, a nice, half-naked guy, a chasing scene… damn, a perfect movie for me.

First, KNG video:

Download link: KNG, credits: Red Lipstick

Now, Won Bin interview:
If you wasn’t sure whether to watch Welcome to Dongmakgol or not… ah well, I’m not talking with you if you haven’t!
This is long and big, and I don’t think anyone is interested in download link. They put together 2 movies: Good Doctor (with Eita, Japanese movie), and Welcome to…. Don’t be surprised then. But worth watching.
About ethlenn

Just usual suspect
This entry was posted in Ajusshi, Welcome to Dongmakgol, Won Bin. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

