Kim Nam Gil: last pics before being abducted…

Hehe. I can’t sleep tonight (Travis’ song just started in my head, eh…), so I went to one news website, and here we go. The continuation of his latest pics before military claimed him as hers. I don’t know why I imagine Army as a Lady. It’s because of Mishil, I guess, heh. No, I think it was long before it. Always like a woman. Perhaps it was because Justice, Prudence and Avarice were portrayed always like women?
On the other hand why as women? Damned mysogyns from the yore!

 May I quote you, Arakira?
He’s a guy you couldn’t even go *kyaa* about if you wanted to cause he makes you loose your voice and takes away your breath. When I first laid eyes on him i couldn’t imagine myself sitting in front of the screen, staring at his pictures for long minutes, incapable to even form a proper thought (…)”
source: D-Addicts – KNG thread
Because you could think only me and maybe Peggy think of him as some kind of divine being.
But how can we think otherwise when he is?
 


  
And truth hidden behind the jewelry photoshoot:
About ethlenn

Just usual suspect
This entry was posted in Kim Nam Gil, Kim Namgil. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Kim Nam Gil: last pics before being abducted…

  1. mibearakira says:

    It's an honour to be quoted here!

    Thanks for the pics. I'll stay and stare for a while…

    Somehow i'd like to comment on his pics in my native language only, because my English fails me when it comes to him 😉

  2. Ethlenn says:

    You can! I will believe that you're praising^^
    Write in whatever language you want, luv.

    I know what you mean, I could compose the poem, but in my native language too…
    But I will have 3 weeks without you, ladies, so maybe I will deliver something in English too from this sadness, hehe^^

  3. taters_30 says:

    OMG!! Kim Nam Gil really takes my breath away when he smile…Gosh!

  4. joybau28 says:

    omigosh! Kim nam gil is ooozing with so much sex appeal!!! Love him1!!….and oh by the way, why is it he is holding hand with the girl?!?

Leave a Reply

