My place^^

OK, I have to cool down after watching episode 16. In the meantime, I would like to present some pictures of the close neighborhood I live in. I live in a quite big city, but I decided to put up those pics instead.
I’m not that good in taking pictures, I like it, and I’m developping a more deep feelings towards it, but still I’m not good at it at all.

This park is quite close, about 10 minutes on foot.

 Renaissance palace now serving as a museum, and restaurant. There are wedding parties in 2013 planned even. It’s really hard to get^^

I like the pic below. Because of the moat surrounding even a private palace. That is awesome^^

 These were taken while I was going back home and decided to go through some bushes, not along the street (yes, my kitty nature took over^^). I got this view that puzzles me still. Why stairs? In that  kind of place? I have to read, I guess, some more, because my imagination went wild, and I don’t believe in any of the explanation it produced. hehe…
About ethlenn

Just usual suspect
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My place^^

  1. mika says:

    beautiful pictures.. I really envy you cause you have where do cool down your mind and your soul. The trees and the stairs..You should really consider getting into the art of photography. You have the potential and I really do hope you take advantage of those places.
    …and please do excuse me for intruding into your private space. 3 comments per day that is quite a lot but I couldn't help it after seeing this pictures 😀

    have a wonderful evening!
    blackmaek

  2. Ethlenn says:

    Aww, thank you. But I'm just an amateur in it and I think I will stay like this. I'm a realist.
    I'm happy I have the place like this to keep my mind at ease and to calm myself down, to collect thoughts. Well, it happens when there are no insects, oops, kids around. They just drive me mad.

    You are more then welcome here, you do not intrude at all^^

  3. Aili says:

    I am coming to visit you!! and I will bring Ara and a lot of ALCOHOL! On second thought, maybe just Ara ^^

  4. Ethlenn says:

    Alcohol I got. Bring it on ladies! I'm waiting!

  5. mibearakira says:

    Aili, how can you think about barging in on her without some nice bottle of gin??
    Haha let's give her a week or so to relax and enjoy the calm in nice places like those before we come crashing XD

  6. Ethlenn says:

    You will be more than welcome, ladies. Anytime.
    ^^

Leave a Reply

