KNG – Style

Even the company knows what type of man it needs. Well, not only company, if I may be frank. Eh..

So, somepics I didn’t put up before from the actual photoshoot.
And few others.

Dear Santa, I was a very good girl this year. Please bring me this man, and don’t bother about the box. Won’t need it^^
And I wouldn’t be myself if I didn’t put KNG with a stupid face 😛

Thanks to
KNG DC^^

About ethlenn

Just usual suspect
This entry was posted in Kim Nam Gil, Kim Namgil. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to KNG – Style

  1. Keiko1981 says:

    Oh wow, very beautiful! I really like the black and white ones.

  2. peggybrad says:

    Beautiful. You're beautiful. He's beautiful

    A Beautiful life in the future I hope.

  3. Ethlenn says:

    He's beautiful, true. I'm just a vessel.

    We will all witness his bright future^^

    Great you made it finally!

Leave a Reply

