Music Videos

  Some are new some not. But since I’m idling my time away waiting for SKKS episode 19 streaming, I decided to at least do something useful. So I went both to Bobosko and Youtube. And this will become my undoing in the future. Because of the Universe of Korean music I’m not aware of or I had no time to listen to.
You know, I love Hong Kwangho and I knew the song 사랑했지만 was sung by someone else, but I couldn’t/want find it. Today I did. Sadly, most of the older videos are of a crappy quality, so forgive me it’s no Lucifer HD, when you see every… umm… OK, I will stop here.
First: 
김경호 – 사랑했지만 (Kim Kyeongho – Saranghaejjiman)
song only:

Strange vocal and strange MV: 
플라워(Flower) – 여기까진가요
9th Street
We all know this band from the YAB OST and the song Without Words, but in fact this band has much more to offer. And few days ago they released a new single, which is really, really unique.
First a video from 2009 with late Park Yongha who was a vocal part in this band.
 
And the new single:

And my long time love 윤도현 – 사랑했나봐 (Yoon Do Hyun Band)

이승철 – 소리쳐(Lee Seung Cheol) – Sorichyeo


And of course Lee Seung Yeol! Lee.Seung.Yeol!!


 


So for everyone who may want to listen more to Lee Seungyeol:
Two albums

About ethlenn

Just usual suspect
This entry was posted in Lee Seung Cheol, Lee Seung Yul, Yoon Do Hyun. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Music Videos

  1. arakira says:

    You just made me fall in love…Lee Seung Yeol what a voice and what terrific music…Thanks for another gem!! Love you^^

  2. Ethlenn says:

    There is alot more. A whole lotta more, love^^

  3. orbiter says:

    I love Yoon Do Hyun. At one point in my life, I realised that if I could just listen to YB live, I would die without regrets.

    I went to their concert last year.

    Now I must listen to Hong Kwang Ho live at least once to die without regrets. 🙂

  4. Ethlenn says:

    If they came to Europe for a concert,i would die a happy person too… Some bands are even better live than on studio album.

    Have no expectations for any of Korean musicals to go worldwide, so at least for the next 2 years, no Mr. Hong for me.

  5. orbiter says:

    Actually, a Lee Ji-Hoon musical just came to Singapore a few weeks back… so who knows. But till then, Youtube will have to suffice…

    I love HKH's song from the musical “Laundry”: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KOf5VfYFmPY

    There was another singer that I loved who simply disappeared from the industry suddenly… it was only after some time I realised that he quietly went to the army… sob. Ha Dong Kyun – http://video.nate.com/74246984

  6. Ethlenn says:

    Oh waa!! I'm under the spell already! Thank you!

    Now I'm on may way to rob the bank and go watch the musical!! Have to!

Leave a Reply

