Daily Archives: December 21, 2010

Cafe Noir and The Murderer

I mean cuts from movie shows. But first, let me express my gratitude to all who ruined my second account by hotlinking. What is wrong with you all? I have nothing against downloading and re-uploading even claim the cuts as … Continue reading

Posted in Cafe Noir, Ha Jung Woo, Shin Ha Kyun, The Murderer | 4 Comments

G-Love: new stills and videos

I can’t wait. That’s all. Just one thought occurred (ohoho, a success!!): lately I’ve been seeing in almost every movie/drama someone who uses sign language. It was used in The Devil, Goodbye Solo, and now here. Hmm, what can be … Continue reading

Posted in G-Love, Jeong Jaeyoung | Leave a comment

Park Yucheon – interview on scandal

Ahaha, catchy title, right? Actually this is about the rumor that he was “close” *wink* with Park Min-yeong. Well, the chemistry between those was right there, but I think people see more than there is, in fact. Annoying. “I became … Continue reading

Posted in Park Yucheon, Sungkyunkwan Scandal | Leave a comment