QoR: some more pics

Today QoR wasn’t aired because of Asia Football Games. I love football, but let’s be frank, football players are not the most attractive men in this Solar System. 
WARNING: drool inducing pictures ahead!
And thanks to some great guy yesterday, I got the same haircut as Director Han, I love it!

Don’t say I didn’t warn you.

My baby shot me down… parampampam…

About ethlenn

Just usual suspect
This entry was posted in Kim Namju, Park Shihu, Queen of Reversals. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

