JYJ – new interview, photoshoot and my boredom

OK, the news are: new “reality show” in 8 parts starts February 25.
New photoshoot stills are below.
Update: included Their Room photos^^. And I won’t apologise for being biased *_*

Thanks to: Nate, Star Today, cyworld, baidu,
Link to download the interview on the news show:
MBN News Today 2011-01-26

About ethlenn

Just usual suspect
This entry was posted in JYJ, Park Yucheon. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to JYJ – new interview, photoshoot and my boredom

  1. Aili says:

    mehehehe… stalker mode *on*

  2. Ethlenn says:

    Alert!

    Stalker is my middle name, I guess, by now.
    And my firefox crashed today cause of DC Gall… hotness overload I guess.

  3. peggybrad says:

    Watta lotta love. they are such sweet male pieces of sweetness.

  4. Anonymous says:

    Great pictures! Especially the NII and sofa ones.
    Thanks for posting these!

    -middlefour

Leave a Reply

