The power of Fans – JYJ

9,817 Fans have collected 158,097,228원 and created an advertising bus for boys. I do what I can by reporting the news here in the middle of Nowhere called Europe. I wanted to post the news yesterday, but few other things came in a way, so I couldn’t. Info taken from here.
The buses will be operating for a month, until February 27 in Seoul, Gwangju, Daejeon, Daegu and Busan.
And the rest of the pics, credits: Nate, Naver, Seoul Sinmun, Xports News


About ethlenn

Just usual suspect
This entry was posted in JYJ. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The power of Fans – JYJ

  1. Aili says:

    BTW! I love your new header (just noticed)!!! your harem of men is increasing, hahahahha! And never underestimate the power of fans…

  2. Ethlenn says:

    No, my harem is always the same – 5. Some just come from the outer 5, which makes 10 at most. I don't think I have 10 admired guys anyway, perhaps 7… yes, 7…

    Yes, the power of fans is a terryfying thing! They can move mountains! They can dry the oceans! They can burn the desert!

    But apparently they can't write stupid 10 pages…

Leave a Reply

