Kim Namgil and Arakira

I promised one lady that I will express my gratitude in public if the article would be published.
I’d like to thank Kim Namgil nim. If it wasn’t for his volunteer work and my interest in that, I would have not wanted to participate in the conference.
But if it wasn’t for Ara, I would have not written the article. Thank you, love, for keeping me away from the group, D-A and my gutter!
Love you all!
(yes, I’m happy!)
About ethlenn

Just usual suspect
This entry was posted in Kim Namgil. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Kim Namgil and Arakira

  1. Aili says:

    You finished your paper? I think i am outdated on the news, hehehe….

  2. Ethlenn says:

    It was just an article, dear. But had some problems with that, and Ara whipped me^^

  3. Aili says:

    ara is very effecient with her whip ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. Ethlenn says:

    She whipped you too, huh?
    Oh she is. The same efficiency level as Ori with her gutter…

  5. arakira says:

    Wow, seeing my name next to KNGs on your blog I feel really honoured^^

    If any of you ladies ever need my whipping services – anytime ๐Ÿ˜›

    But who's gonna beat lazy me into shape now? I get only guttered out my evil Ori…

Leave a Reply

