Every Night with Yucheon

I mean… Every Night is a show… eh, nevermind…
2011-05-16.

He’s so adorable. And admirable^^
Jeez, I really need KNG to come back. I feel like a pervert…
About ethlenn

Just usual suspect
This entry was posted in Park Yucheon. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Every Night with Yucheon

  1. Aili says:

    Aaah, TRANSLATE!!!! I got that he was in China… something about food, and then asking him what kinda person he thought the dude who called was, honest opinion, but I did not get the answer… >_<

Leave a Reply

