Sway…

   This is exactly how I feel. Despite grim news around, despite splintering head. Sway…
I made myself new tshirt and two pins. Yup, I’m obsessed, but spontaneously decided to not care. Plus, while going back for some goodies, I came across this sign. Heh.

Song for those who want to move for a moment into different dimention.
 
And my cuties:

 And pins^^
You know, so much happiness for less than 1 euro^^
About ethlenn

Just usual suspect
This entry was posted in ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Sway…

  1. alexe says:

    Grim news , people somehow holding back their respiration in fear of grimmer news , yes we need some healing of a sway . What a good idea with these pins and this T-shirt ! In my village no possibility of these but infinite in the forests , in the flight of the eagles high in the sky , in the beauty of the sceneries and healing through the dramas I watch , almost same as yours.
    it seems that you are in a surrealist mood , finding signs as in Nadja from A. Breton : a wonderful way to take life , eyes and mind wide open .

  2. Ethlenn says:

    ^^
    I'm always on some unidentified alert.
    Give me your address and I will send you whatever pin you like. Not kidding.

  3. alexe says:

    I can't give you my adress on this blog …Thanks so much for your kindness .

  4. Ethlenn says:

    I know, I know^^
    But you know, just in case, I'm also onn DA… hehe.

  5. alexe says:

    Actually I don't understand what you are telling me exactly …

  6. Ethlenn says:

    Ah, nevermind, in case someone from this blogosphere wants to find me privately, I'm on D-A as well^^
    That's all.

  7. Sham says:

    I want something like that too T_T!
    D-A= D-addicts !

  8. Ethlenn says:

    Ahaha, I bet, Sham^^

Leave a Reply

