Monstar spazz

   I prayed for music drama and music drama I got. Music drama with singing, dancing, stages! I pinned my hopes on What’s Up! back then but in overall, on music level it disappointed me. Both Monstar and Mnet twitters were flooded just now with cuts from episode 5 I’m waiting (actually – WE are waiting, hay ladies!) for.

I couldn’t wait for the full episode, I went stalking, so…
I have to add that this beatboxing version of I Am The Best is better than the original. Here, I said that, all 2NE1 fans, come and get me.
Here, courtesy of Mnet, enjoy:

And:

And Ivy’s appearance:

And this is only in one episode! Can’t wait!

About ethlenn

Just usual suspect
This entry was posted in 몬스타, Junhyung, kdrama, korean music, Kpop, Monstar, musical, stage performance, that adorable dumbass Seolchan. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

