Daily Archives: July 8, 2011

Korean sms alert sounds

   I was cleaning my HD and found this hidden somewhere in a complete oblivion. I have no idea where I got it from, but decided to share because this is just too cute. Some message alert tones and some … Continue reading

Posted in Korea, korean music | Leave a comment

Winter Olympics in Pyeongchang!

Oh great, 8 hours of time difference, perfect. But I’m happy too^^ From JoongAng Daily: People across Korea were delighted at the news that the International Olympic Committee had chosen Pyeongchang in Gangwon province as the host of the 2018 … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

2011 Mnet 20’s Choice Awards

   This “20’s” in the awards’ name slightly puts me off, but anyway. I’ll try and romanize all from the official cyworld website^^ There are 20 categories, and the voting was possible until July 6th, the ceremony was hosted by … Continue reading

Posted in awards, Cha Seungwon, korean music, Lee Min Ho, Park Minyeong, Yu Ah-in | 2 Comments