Daily Archives: July 15, 2011

Infinite madness

I must me slightly deranged as well to stalk woolliment’s Channel on YT, anticipating Infinite’s comeback (in 6 days!). Here’s the teaser. Moar dancing! Whoohoo!! And some funky sound… I’m mad I like this state of mind^^ Woolliment website Infinite … Continue reading

Posted in Infinite, korean music | Leave a comment

Prince Sado

   OK, so I’m a little bit confused with the drama Warrior Baek Dongsu. I mean, I have problems with clash between description and reality of the drama. In overall, it is lovely, but I have problems with pinning the … Continue reading

Posted in kdrama, korean history, Warrior Baek Dongsu | 2 Comments

SMEnt’s Thank You

   Looks like a big, insensitive moloch made a move that gives a human touch to it. Nah, it’s just splatter of blood on it, that doesn’t make you human. Nevertheless, it’s a nice move. And in the same time, … Continue reading

Posted in concert, ramblings, SMEnt | Leave a comment

Pretty girls/boys/whatever

1. Taemin (SHINee)2. Heecheol (Super Junior)3. Jaejung (JYJ)4. Dongjun (ZE:A)5. Seongjong (Infinite) Poor Diva, again not on the list. He should go full singer career, because now, he doesn’t belong to any category, actor, singer, man, woman… Gotta love Arirang^^

Posted in Arirang, Infinite, JYJ, SHINee | 5 Comments

This is Kim Namgil post

   Because it’s been one round chee… year since he went into military, and one year more of waiting. Let the pictures speak! Because I lost mah werds… Pictures^^

Posted in Kim Namgil | 9 Comments