Daily Archives: June 16, 2010

Random thoughts

I have to prepare myself for an exam next week (the History of South East Asia) as well as prepare an exam for others to write, hehe, instead I’m just watching some dramas, re-watching two others and writing here. I … Continue reading

Posted in Bad Guy, Chuno, Mawang, My Lovely Kim Sam Soon, Queen Seon Duk, You're Beautiful | 6 Comments

G-Love: more info

Does anybody notice that G-Love makes actually glove? Maybe I found the secret meaning of this movie?? My… My genius scares even me. Ufufu… 2010-06-15 news Chosun The young actor’s name is Kim Hye Seong. It seems that only me … Continue reading

Posted in G-Love, Jeong Jae Young, Jeong Jaeyoung | Leave a comment

Iggi new poster and release date

Can anyone buy me a ticket to Korea for a movie premiere? Pretty, pretty please… OK, I’m back to normal. I will endure. Here is a new poster for Iggi. So we got a very exact date, July 15. I … Continue reading

Posted in Iggi, Jeong Jae Young, Jeong Jaeyoung | Leave a comment